Dunlop Northumberland and Durham League

Season: 2018 Section: Veterans Mixed
Excel icon
Export
Export fixtures to Excel. Applies current filters to the export.
April 2018
Sunday 08 April 2018
8 - 0
(48 - 10)
Veterans Mixed - C
Thursday 19 April 2018
7 - 1
(47 - 24)
Veterans Mixed - C
Sunday 22 April 2018
2 - 6
(26 - 39)
Veterans Mixed - C
May 2018
Sunday 13 May 2018
6 - 2
(45 - 30)
Veterans Mixed - C
Sunday 20 May 2018
7 - 1
(46 - 23)
Veterans Mixed - C
June 2018
Sunday 10 June 2018
Monday 25 June 2018
5 - 3
(41 - 40)
Veterans Mixed - C
July 2018
Sunday 15 July 2018
6 - 2
(45 - 23)
Veterans Mixed - C
Wednesday 18 July 2018
Moved
Veterans Mixed - C
Sunday 22 July 2018
Sunday 29 July 2018
Cancelled
Veterans Mixed - C
Cancelled
Veterans Mixed - C
August 2018
Tuesday 07 August 2018
0 - 8
(23 - 48)
Veterans Mixed - C
Tuesday 14 August 2018
5 - 3
(37 - 34)
Veterans Mixed - C
Wednesday 15 August 2018
Abandoned
Veterans Mixed - C
Sunday 19 August 2018
6 - 2
(46 - 28)
Veterans Mixed - C
Sunday 26 August 2018
Withdrawn
Veterans Mixed - C
September 2018
Sunday 02 September 2018
Cancelled
Veterans Mixed - C
Cancelled
Veterans Mixed - C
Cancelled
Veterans Mixed - C
Withdrawn
Veterans Mixed - C
2 - 6
(30 - 44)
Veterans Mixed - C
Sunday 09 September 2018
4 - 4
(36 - 39)
Veterans Mixed - C
Tuesday 11 September 2018
3 - 5
(33 - 38)
Veterans Mixed - C
3 - 5
(36 - 44)
Veterans Mixed - C
Sunday 16 September 2018
0 - 8
(0 - 0)
Veterans Mixed - C
Sunday 23 September 2018
Withdrawn
Veterans Mixed - C
Cancelled
Veterans Mixed - C
8 - 0
(0 - 0)
Veterans Mixed - C
Tuesday 25 September 2018
1 - 7
(26 - 46)
Veterans Mixed - C
October 2018
Tuesday 02 October 2018
1 - 7
(29 - 48)
Veterans Mixed - C