Dunlop Northumberland and Durham League

Season: 2018
Excel icon
Export
Export fixtures to Excel. Applies current filters to the export.
Not yet scheduled.
April 2018
Sunday 08 April 2018
8 - 0
(48 - 10)
Veterans Mixed - C
Monday 16 April 2018
Tuesday 17 April 2018
4 - 4
(39 - 36)
Veterans Mixed - F
5 - 3
(45 - 33)
Veterans Men - G
Wednesday 18 April 2018
8 - 0
(48 - 3)
Over 55 Mixed - A
Thursday 19 April 2018
7 - 1
(45 - 18)
Over 55 Ladies - B
7 - 1
(47 - 24)
Veterans Mixed - C
Friday 20 April 2018
Moved
Over 55 Men - C
Moved
Over 55 Men - C
Cancelled
Over 55 Men - C
Withdrawn
Over 55 Men - C
Saturday 21 April 2018
2 - 6
(27 - 39)
Veterans Mixed - B
Sunday 22 April 2018
2 - 6
(26 - 39)
Veterans Mixed - C
Monday 23 April 2018
Moved
Veterans Mixed - A
2 - 6
(33 - 47)
Veterans Ladies - F
Moved
Veterans Ladies - E
Tuesday 24 April 2018
Wednesday 25 April 2018
7 - 9
(65 - 79)
Ladies - LC
Moved
Over 55 Men - C
Thursday 26 April 2018
5 - 13
(70 - 95)
Men - G2
4 - 4
(28 - 32)
Veterans Men - B
Friday 27 April 2018
7 - 1
(45 - 22)
Veterans Ladies - E
2 - 6
(29 - 44)
Veterans Mixed - E
Sunday 29 April 2018
5 - 3
(45 - 32)
Veterans Mixed - E
6 - 2
(40 - 21)
Veterans Ladies - F
1 - 7
(20 - 46)
Over 55 Mixed - A
Monday 30 April 2018
10 - 8
(84 - 83)
Men - F2
8 - 0
(48 - 17)
Veterans Ladies - A
4 - 4
(45 - 42)
Veterans Men - C
May 2018
Tuesday 01 May 2018
2 - 16
(53 - 105)
Ladies - LE2
7 - 1
(48 - 20)
Veterans Mixed - A
Wednesday 02 May 2018
Thursday 03 May 2018
3 - 15
(57 - 100)
Men - C
3 - 5
(37 - 40)
Veterans Ladies - A
1 - 7
(20 - 46)
Veterans Ladies - F
Friday 04 May 2018
Sunday 06 May 2018
5 - 3
(43 - 38)
Veterans Mixed - A
Tuesday 08 May 2018
8 - 0
(45 - 5)
Veterans Ladies - F
Wednesday 09 May 2018
6 - 12
(52 - 75)
Men - C
8 - 10
(72 - 86)
Men - E1
2 - 6
(26 - 45)
Veterans Men - F
2 - 6
(26 - 43)
Veterans Ladies - E
Thursday 10 May 2018
5 - 13
(39 - 88)
Ladies - LA
5 - 3
(36 - 34)
Veterans Men - B
3 - 5
(35 - 36)
Veterans Men - F
6 - 2
(37 - 22)
Veterans Ladies - A
Cancelled
Over 55 Men - B
Friday 11 May 2018
2 - 6
(0 - 0)
Veterans Men - A
Saturday 12 May 2018
Sunday 13 May 2018
6 - 2
(45 - 30)
Veterans Mixed - C
3 - 5
(35 - 39)
Veterans Mixed - D
Monday 14 May 2018
1 - 7
(30 - 46)
Veterans Mixed - A
7 - 1
(47 - 19)
Veterans Ladies - B
4 - 4
(38 - 34)
Veterans Men - G
Tuesday 15 May 2018
13 - 5
(93 - 60)
Men - E1
4 - 4
(34 - 39)
Veterans Ladies - A
Wednesday 16 May 2018
Cancelled
Over 55 Ladies - A
Not Played
Over 55 Ladies - A
18 - 0
(108 - 38)
Men - E2
8 - 0
(48 - 5)
Veterans Mixed - B
8 - 0
(49 - 15)
Veterans Mixed - F
Thursday 17 May 2018
0 - 17
(25 - 102)
Ladies - LA
6 - 2
(40 - 30)
Veterans Mixed - F
Cancelled
Veterans Men - G
Friday 18 May 2018
4 - 13
(56 - 92)
Men - D
Moved
Veterans Mixed - D
5 - 3
(36 - 32)
Over 55 Mixed - A
Sunday 20 May 2018
8 - 0
(49 - 25)
Veterans Mixed - F
7 - 1
(46 - 23)
Veterans Mixed - C
5 - 3
(38 - 39)
Veterans Mixed - F
Monday 21 May 2018
2 - 14
(40 - 89)
Ladies - LA
13 - 5
(89 - 51)
Ladies - LA
3 - 5
(38 - 43)
Veterans Men - C
7 - 1
(46 - 23)
Over 55 Men - B
Tuesday 22 May 2018
7 - 11
(60 - 84)
Men - F1
6 - 2
(45 - 34)
Veterans Ladies - G
Wednesday 23 May 2018
5 - 3
(38 - 29)
Veterans Mixed - F
Thursday 24 May 2018
6 - 10
(59 - 76)
Ladies - LC
7 - 1
(50 - 30)
Veterans Ladies - C
Friday 25 May 2018
Cancelled
Men - E2
Cancelled
Men - E2
Sunday 27 May 2018
3 - 5
(0 - 0)
Veterans Ladies - B
6 - 2
(42 - 18)
Over 55 Mixed - A
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Wednesday 30 May 2018
4 - 4
(28 - 37)
Over 55 Ladies - A