Dunlop Northumberland and Durham League

Season: 2019 Section: Men
Excel icon
Export
Export fixtures to Excel. Applies current filters to the export.
April 2019
Tuesday 23 April 2019
Wednesday 24 April 2019
Thursday 25 April 2019
Friday 26 April 2019
Monday 29 April 2019
Tuesday 30 April 2019
3 - 13
(60 - 86)
Men - C
May 2019
Wednesday 01 May 2019
13 - 5
(94 - 46)
Men - F1
Thursday 02 May 2019
18 - 0
(108 - 16)
Men - G2
Tuesday 07 May 2019
Wednesday 08 May 2019
Thursday 09 May 2019
Friday 10 May 2019
Sunday 12 May 2019
Monday 13 May 2019
Tuesday 14 May 2019
Wednesday 15 May 2019
12 - 6
(83 - 55)
Men - E1
11 - 7
(89 - 69)
Men - C
8 - 10
(80 - 79)
Men - C
Thursday 16 May 2019
Friday 17 May 2019
Monday 20 May 2019
Tuesday 21 May 2019
Wednesday 22 May 2019
9 - 8
(67 - 66)
Men - C
Thursday 23 May 2019
11 - 5
(83 - 50)
Men - F1
Friday 24 May 2019
Tuesday 28 May 2019
10 - 8
(91 - 72)
Men - C
Wednesday 29 May 2019
Thursday 30 May 2019
Friday 31 May 2019
June 2019
Monday 03 June 2019
7 - 10
(64 - 80)
Men - E1
Tuesday 04 June 2019
Wednesday 05 June 2019
11 - 6
(86 - 63)
Men - C
Thursday 06 June 2019
Friday 07 June 2019
Sunday 09 June 2019
Monday 10 June 2019
Tuesday 11 June 2019
3 - 15
(61 - 103)
Men - C
Wednesday 12 June 2019
Thursday 13 June 2019
Friday 14 June 2019
Monday 17 June 2019
Tuesday 18 June 2019
12 - 6
(90 - 79)
Men - E2
9 - 9
(73 - 71)
Men - G2
Wednesday 19 June 2019
5 - 10
(66 - 78)
Men - E2
16 - 2
(97 - 48)
Men - G1
Thursday 20 June 2019
Friday 21 June 2019
6 - 11
(58 - 82)
Men - C
Sunday 23 June 2019
Monday 24 June 2019
Tuesday 25 June 2019
Wednesday 26 June 2019
7 - 7
(69 - 69)
Men - E2
Thursday 27 June 2019
18 - 0
(108 - 0)
Men - F1
Friday 28 June 2019
Sunday 30 June 2019
July 2019
Monday 01 July 2019
10 - 8
(78 - 71)
Men - C
Tuesday 02 July 2019
Wednesday 03 July 2019
10 - 8
(92 - 62)
Men - E1
Thursday 04 July 2019
Friday 05 July 2019
Sunday 07 July 2019
Monday 08 July 2019
Tuesday 09 July 2019
Wednesday 10 July 2019
11 - 7
(84 - 71)
Men - C
Thursday 11 July 2019
Friday 12 July 2019
Sunday 14 July 2019
Monday 15 July 2019
6 - 10
(66 - 75)
Men - E1
Tuesday 16 July 2019
Wednesday 17 July 2019
11 - 5
(82 - 64)
Men - E1
Friday 19 July 2019
Sunday 21 July 2019