Dunlop Northumberland and Durham League

Season: 2019 Section: Veterans Men
Excel icon
Export
Export fixtures to Excel. Applies current filters to the export.
Not yet scheduled.
Withdrawn
Veterans Men - H
April 2019
Friday 12 April 2019
4 - 4
(39 - 38)
Veterans Men - B
Wednesday 17 April 2019
Tuesday 23 April 2019
Sunday 28 April 2019
Monday 29 April 2019
2 - 6
(29 - 42)
Veterans Men - B
Tuesday 30 April 2019
May 2019
Wednesday 01 May 2019
Thursday 02 May 2019
Sunday 05 May 2019
Wednesday 08 May 2019
Thursday 09 May 2019
Friday 10 May 2019
Sunday 12 May 2019
Wednesday 15 May 2019
Thursday 16 May 2019
6 - 2
(43 - 22)
Veterans Men - F
Sunday 19 May 2019
2 - 6
(28 - 46)
Veterans Men - C
Tuesday 21 May 2019
Wednesday 22 May 2019
6 - 2
(39 - 23)
Veterans Men - H
Sunday 26 May 2019
Tuesday 28 May 2019
Wednesday 29 May 2019
Friday 31 May 2019
3 - 5
(31 - 39)
Veterans Men - B
June 2019
Sunday 02 June 2019
7 - 1
(44 - 25)
Veterans Men - B
Wednesday 05 June 2019
Thursday 06 June 2019
Sunday 09 June 2019
Thursday 13 June 2019
Sunday 16 June 2019
Tuesday 18 June 2019
8 - 0
(49 - 19)
Veterans Men - F
Wednesday 19 June 2019
Friday 21 June 2019
Sunday 23 June 2019
Monday 24 June 2019
Cancelled
Veterans Men - E
Wednesday 26 June 2019
2 - 6
(34 - 48)
Veterans Men - F
1 - 7
(22 - 47)
Veterans Men - E
Thursday 27 June 2019
3 - 5
(37 - 39)
Veterans Men - F
Sunday 30 June 2019
6 - 2
(44 - 22)
Veterans Men - C
July 2019
Monday 01 July 2019
Tuesday 02 July 2019
1 - 7
(20 - 47)
Veterans Men - H
Wednesday 03 July 2019
2 - 6
(27 - 39)
Veterans Men - B
Friday 05 July 2019
Sunday 07 July 2019
8 - 0
(48 - 20)
Veterans Men - E
Tuesday 09 July 2019
Cancelled
Veterans Men - F
Wednesday 10 July 2019
7 - 1
(45 - 23)
Veterans Men - D
Cancelled
Veterans Men - C
Thursday 11 July 2019
6 - 2
(45 - 25)
Veterans Men - A
Sunday 14 July 2019
Monday 15 July 2019
Tuesday 16 July 2019
6 - 2
(45 - 24)
Veterans Men - F
Wednesday 17 July 2019
Cancelled
Veterans Men - A
Moved
Veterans Men - D
Moved
Veterans Men - D
Thursday 18 July 2019
Friday 19 July 2019
Sunday 21 July 2019
Monday 22 July 2019
Tuesday 23 July 2019
Wednesday 24 July 2019
3 - 5
(37 - 39)
Veterans Men - A
7 - 1
(47 - 27)
Veterans Men - G
Thursday 25 July 2019
Sunday 28 July 2019
Monday 29 July 2019
5 - 3
(39 - 32)
Veterans Men - B
7 - 1
(46 - 21)
Veterans Men - E
Wednesday 31 July 2019
Withdrawn
Veterans Men - H
August 2019
Thursday 01 August 2019
Sunday 04 August 2019
4 - 4
(37 - 36)
Veterans Men - A
Monday 05 August 2019
Tuesday 06 August 2019
Wednesday 07 August 2019
Withdrawn
Veterans Men - H
Thursday 08 August 2019
6 - 2
(43 - 32)
Veterans Men - B
Friday 09 August 2019
Sunday 11 August 2019
Tuesday 13 August 2019
7 - 1
(45 - 25)
Veterans Men - E
2 - 6
(20 - 41)
Veterans Men - A
Wednesday 14 August 2019
Thursday 15 August 2019
Sunday 18 August 2019
5 - 3
(44 - 38)
Veterans Men - C
Monday 19 August 2019
2 - 6
(30 - 42)
Veterans Men - D
Tuesday 20 August 2019
4 - 4
(32 - 34)
Veterans Men - C
Wednesday 21 August 2019
4 - 4
(35 - 38)
Veterans Men - B
6 - 2
(45 - 21)
Veterans Men - E
1 - 6
(23 - 40)
Veterans Men - D
Thursday 22 August 2019
Sunday 25 August 2019
Tuesday 27 August 2019
Wednesday 28 August 2019
5 - 3
(45 - 40)
Veterans Men - E
Thursday 29 August 2019
Friday 30 August 2019
September 2019
Sunday 01 September 2019
5 - 3
(34 - 34)
Veterans Men - A
Monday 02 September 2019
Tuesday 03 September 2019
6 - 2
(47 - 23)
Veterans Men - E
2 - 6
(25 - 45)
Veterans Men - A
Wednesday 04 September 2019
8 - 0
(48 - 0)
Veterans Men - D
Thursday 05 September 2019
0 - 8
(14 - 48)
Veterans Men - E
Friday 06 September 2019
Sunday 08 September 2019
Monday 09 September 2019
Tuesday 10 September 2019
3 - 5
(24 - 42)
Veterans Men - C
2 - 6
(22 - 42)
Veterans Men - F
Wednesday 11 September 2019
1 - 7
(24 - 47)
Veterans Men - D
Thursday 12 September 2019
Withdrawn
Veterans Men - H
Friday 13 September 2019
3 - 5
(29 - 41)
Veterans Men - D
Sunday 15 September 2019
3 - 5
(30 - 36)
Veterans Men - C
Monday 16 September 2019
Tuesday 17 September 2019
Wednesday 18 September 2019
Thursday 19 September 2019
6 - 2
(38 - 36)
Veterans Men - G
Sunday 22 September 2019
6 - 2
(41 - 22)
Veterans Men - C
Tuesday 24 September 2019
Thursday 26 September 2019
Friday 27 September 2019
Sunday 29 September 2019
Monday 30 September 2019
October 2019
Wednesday 02 October 2019
Thursday 03 October 2019
Tuesday 08 October 2019
8 - 0
(49 - 19)
Veterans Men - A
Sunday 13 October 2019