North East Club Winter League

Season: 2017-18 Section: Group Stage
Excel icon
Export
Export fixtures to Excel. Applies current filters to the export.
October 2017
Sunday 22 October 2017
5 - 3
(45 - 34)
Group Stage - Red
8 - 0
(48 - 10)
Group Stage - Red
8 - 0
(48 - 3)
Group Stage - Red
November 2017
Sunday 05 November 2017
0 - 8
(3 - 48)
Group Stage - Red
2 - 6
(30 - 46)
Group Stage - Red
0 - 8
(9 - 48)
Group Stage - Red
Sunday 19 November 2017
8 - 0
(48 - 14)
Group Stage - Red
2 - 6
(25 - 44)
Group Stage - Red
8 - 0
(48 - 5)
Group Stage - Red
December 2017
Sunday 03 December 2017
0 - 8
(23 - 49)
Group Stage - Red
2 - 6
(28 - 45)
Group Stage - Red
Moved
Group Stage - Red
Sunday 10 December 2017
Cancelled
Group Stage - Red
Sunday 17 December 2017
Cancelled
Group Stage - Red
Cancelled
Group Stage - Red
Cancelled
Group Stage - Red
January 2018
Sunday 14 January 2018
5 - 3
(39 - 34)
Group Stage - Red
4 - 4
(39 - 43)
Group Stage - Red
Sunday 21 January 2018
Cancelled
Group Stage - Red
Sunday 28 January 2018
3 - 5
(31 - 41)
Group Stage - Red
Cancelled
Group Stage - Red
Cancelled
Group Stage - Red
Not Played
Group Stage - Red
3 - 5
(33 - 46)
Group Stage - Red
February 2018
Sunday 04 February 2018
Cancelled
Group Stage - Red
Cancelled
Group Stage - Red
0 - 8
(0 - 48)
Group Stage - Red
8 - 0
(48 - 15)
Group Stage - Red
Sunday 11 February 2018
Cancelled
Group Stage - Red
Not Played
Group Stage - Red
8 - 0
(48 - 6)
Group Stage - Red