North East Club Winter League

Season: 2021-2022
Excel icon
Export
Export fixtures to Excel. Applies current filters to the export.
January 2022
Sunday 02 January 2022
Sunday 09 January 2022
Withdrawn
Tier 1 - Brown
1 - 7
(22 - 46)
Tier 1 - Brown
Cancelled
Tier 3 - White
0 - 8
(0 - 48)
Tier 3 - Purple
Newcastle Uni 2
at The Northumberland Club
4 - 4
(40 - 38)
Tier 1 - Orange
Saturday 15 January 2022
3 - 5
(31 - 40)
Tier 3 - Silver
Sunday 16 January 2022
7 - 1
(48 - 23)
Tier 3 - White
6 - 2
(47 - 37)
Tier 2 - Yellow
2 - 6
(34 - 42)
GGV
Tier 2 - Blue
8 - 0
(49 - 13)
Tier 2 - Blue
7 - 1
(44 - 21)
Tier 2 - Violet
Withdrawn
Tier 2 - Blue
Thursday 20 January 2022
Saturday 22 January 2022
3 - 5
(26 - 40)
Tier 3 - White
Sunday 23 January 2022
7 - 1
(46 - 27)
Tier 2 - Green
6 - 2
(45 - 27)
Tier 1 - Orange
8 - 0
(50 - 23)
Tier 3 - Purple
Withdrawn
Tier 1 - Brown
8 - 0
(49 - 25)
Tier 1 - Brown
8 - 0
(48 - 8)
Tier 3 - Silver
Newcastle Uni 1
at The Northumberland Club
6 - 2
(39 - 19)
Tier 1 - Red
Wednesday 26 January 2022
Thursday 27 January 2022
Sunday 30 January 2022
6 - 2
(39 - 26)
Tier 3 - White
GGV
0 - 8
(0 - 48)
Tier 2 - Blue
4 - 4
(40 - 41)
Tier 2 - Yellow
2 - 6
(27 - 44)
Tier 2 - Violet
Moved
Tier 2 - Yellow
0 - 8
(19 - 49)
Tier 1 - Orange
February 2022
Thursday 03 February 2022
5 - 3
(43 - 36)
Tier 1 - Orange
Saturday 05 February 2022
Sunday 06 February 2022
Cancelled
Tier 1 - Red
Not Played
Tier 1 - Red
6 - 2
(39 - 26)
Tier 3 - White
6 - 2
(45 - 33)
GGV
Tier 2 - Blue
Withdrawn
Tier 1 - Brown
Newcastle Uni 1
at The Northumberland Club
4 - 4
(34 - 34)
Tier 1 - Red
Sunday 13 February 2022
Saturday 19 February 2022
1 - 7
(23 - 45)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 7
Sunday 20 February 2022
Moved
Knockout Stage - Knockout 7
1 - 5
(19 - 33)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 4
8 - 0
(48 - 0)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 7
Cancelled
Knockout Stage - Knockout 5
7 - 1
(46 - 11)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 6
GGV
4 - 4
(36 - 28)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 6
8 - 0
(48 - 20)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 4
Moved
Knockout Stage - Knockout 4
Cancelled
Knockout Stage - Knockout 3
Moved
Knockout Stage - Knockout 5
Moved
Knockout Stage - Knockout 3
Moved
Knockout Stage - Knockout 7
Cancelled
Knockout Stage - Knockout 5
Moved
Knockout Stage - Knockout 4
Cancelled
Knockout Stage - Knockout 2
Moved
Knockout Stage - Knockout 6
Tuesday 22 February 2022
2 - 6
(38 - 46)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 4
Saturday 26 February 2022
7 - 1
(47 - 23)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 3
Sunday 27 February 2022
Moved
Knockout Stage - Knockout 1
3 - 5
(36 - 39)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 5
Not Played
Tier 3 - Silver
6 - 2
(45 - 25)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 4
7 - 1
(48 - 25)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 3
8 - 0
(48 - 0)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 1
5 - 3
(36 - 26)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 2
5 - 3
(45 - 32)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 5
8 - 0
(48 - 0)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 6
Moved
Knockout Stage - Knockout 5
4 - 4
(36 - 34)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 8
2 - 6
(21 - 45)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 1
8 - 0
(48 - 0)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 2
0 - 8
(21 - 49)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 7
4 - 4
(45 - 43)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 3
2 - 6
(31 - 47)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 1
8 - 0
(49 - 13)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 6
Newcastle Uni 1
at The Northumberland Club
Moved
Knockout Stage - Knockout 1
March 2022
Tuesday 01 March 2022
2 - 6
(31 - 44)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 5
Sunday 06 March 2022
Newcastle Uni 1
at The Northumberland Club
2 - 6
(25 - 41)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 1
4 - 4
(38 - 32)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 7
Cancelled
Knockout Stage - Knockout 3
2 - 6
(32 - 43)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 3
Moved
Knockout Stage - Knockout 4
8 - 0
(48 - 0)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 5
GGV
Moved
Knockout Stage - Knockout 6
5 - 3
(40 - 35)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 3
3 - 5
(29 - 43)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 4
4 - 4
(36 - 35)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 5
6 - 2
(40 - 20)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 7
1 - 7
(27 - 48)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 2
4 - 4
(36 - 38)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 6
Sunday 13 March 2022
7 - 1
(46 - 26)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 4
GGV
2 - 6
(22 - 44)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 6
3 - 5
(25 - 34)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 7
4 - 4
(38 - 40)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 3
2 - 6
(28 - 46)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 1
Sunday 20 March 2022
4 - 4
(33 - 36)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 1
4 - 4
(30 - 30)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 7
Moved
Knockout Stage - Knockout 4
3 - 5
(20 - 41)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 3
4 - 4
(32 - 34)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 5
Moved
Knockout Stage - Knockout 8
Sunday 27 March 2022
4 - 4
(30 - 35)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 4
Thursday 31 March 2022
8 - 0
(49 - 13)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 8
April 2022
Sunday 03 April 2022
3 - 5
(40 - 46)
Knockout Stage - Knockout 1