Dunlop Northumberland and Durham League

Season: 2022 Section: Open Men
Excel icon
Export
Export fixtures to Excel. Applies current filters to the export.
August 2022
Tuesday 02 August 2022
Thursday 04 August 2022
0 - 12
(2 - 72)
Open Men - G1
Friday 05 August 2022
v
Ponteland I C Confirmed
Open Men - A
Monday 08 August 2022
4 - 8
(47 - 64)
Open Men - E1
11 - 1
(71 - 31)
Open Men - D
Tuesday 09 August 2022
7 - 5
(56 - 54)
Open Men - C
11 - 1
(73 - 24)
Open Men - B
Thursday 11 August 2022
12 - 0
(72 - 21)
Open Men - G1
3 - 9
(39 - 63)
Open Men - G1
C Confirmed
C Confirmed
Collingwood I C Confirmed
v
Beverley Park I C Confirmed
Open Men - C
Friday 12 August 2022
C Confirmed
C Confirmed
Stocksfield II C Confirmed
v
Cullercoats 2 C Confirmed
Open Men - D
Monday 15 August 2022
Blaydon II C Confirmed
v
Open Men - C
Stocksfield II C Confirmed
v
Open Men - D
Tuesday 16 August 2022
0 - 12
(0 - 72)
Open Men - E1
Morpeth I C Confirmed
v
Open Men - D
Wednesday 17 August 2022
Boldon II C Confirmed
v
Open Men - E2
Durham Archery II C Confirmed
v
Open Men - E2
v
Morpeth II C Confirmed
Open Men - E2
Thursday 18 August 2022
Cullercoats 3 C Confirmed
v
Open Men - F1
v
Alnwick C Confirmed
Open Men - G1
Friday 19 August 2022
v
Northumberland VI C Confirmed
Open Men - F2
Monday 22 August 2022
Tuesday 23 August 2022