Dunlop Northumberland and Durham League

Season: 2022 Section: Veterans Men
Excel icon
Export
Export fixtures to Excel. Applies current filters to the export.
August 2022
Wednesday 03 August 2022
Thursday 04 August 2022
Sunday 07 August 2022
Withdrawn
Veterans Men - G
Tuesday 09 August 2022
Wednesday 10 August 2022
7 - 1
(47 - 29)
Veterans Men - E
v
Forest Hall C Confirmed
Veterans Men - E
Thursday 11 August 2022
Friday 12 August 2022
C Confirmed
C Confirmed
Cullercoats 1 C Confirmed
v
Morpeth I C Confirmed
Veterans Men - B
C Confirmed
C Confirmed
Durham Archery I C Confirmed
v
Collingwood I C Confirmed
Veterans Men - A
v
Veterans Men - A
Sunday 14 August 2022
Moved
Veterans Men - E
C Confirmed
v
Bohemians C Confirmed
Veterans Men - E
Tuesday 16 August 2022
C Confirmed
C Confirmed
Stocksfield I C Confirmed
v
Boldon II C Confirmed
Veterans Men - C
Thursday 18 August 2022
v
Durham Archery II C Confirmed
Veterans Men - B
Sunday 21 August 2022
Bohemians C Confirmed
v
Veterans Men - E
Tuesday 23 August 2022
Wednesday 24 August 2022
Thursday 25 August 2022