Dunlop Northumberland and Durham League

Season: 2018 Section: Veterans Mixed
Excel icon
Export
Export fixtures to Excel. Applies current filters to the export.
August 2018
Wednesday 01 August 2018
6 - 2
(42 - 28)
Veterans Mixed - D
Thursday 02 August 2018
Sunday 05 August 2018
8 - 0
(48 - 21)
Veterans Mixed - B
4 - 4
(38 - 35)
Veterans Mixed - E
7 - 1
(44 - 19)
Veterans Mixed - F
Monday 06 August 2018
Tuesday 07 August 2018
0 - 8
(23 - 48)
Veterans Mixed - C
Wednesday 08 August 2018
Thursday 09 August 2018
Friday 10 August 2018
7 - 1
(49 - 23)
Veterans Mixed - D
Sunday 12 August 2018
Cancelled
Veterans Mixed - B
Monday 13 August 2018
Tuesday 14 August 2018
5 - 3
(37 - 34)
Veterans Mixed - C
Wednesday 15 August 2018
Abandoned
Veterans Mixed - C
Thursday 16 August 2018
Moved
Veterans Mixed - D
Sunday 19 August 2018
6 - 2
(46 - 28)
Veterans Mixed - C
Moved
Veterans Mixed - D
Moved
Veterans Mixed - E
Monday 20 August 2018
Cancelled
Veterans Mixed - F
Tuesday 21 August 2018
Thursday 23 August 2018
7 - 1
(44 - 32)
Veterans Mixed - A
7 - 1
(51 - 31)
Veterans Mixed - B
6 - 2
(48 - 33)
Veterans Mixed - D
5 - 3
(43 - 36)
Veterans Mixed - E
Sunday 26 August 2018
Withdrawn
Veterans Mixed - C
Tuesday 28 August 2018
5 - 3
(42 - 32)
Veterans Mixed - D
Thursday 30 August 2018
3 - 5
(29 - 43)
Veterans Mixed - F