North East Club Winter League

Season: 2018-19 Section: Tier 3
Excel icon
Export
Export fixtures to Excel. Applies current filters to the export.
October 2018
Sunday 21 October 2018
November 2018
Sunday 04 November 2018
Moved
Tier 3 - White
8 - 0
(48 - 0)
Tier 3 - White
Sunday 18 November 2018
1 - 7
(24 - 48)
Tier 3 - White
2 - 6
(27 - 40)
Tier 3 - White
Sunday 25 November 2018
December 2018
Sunday 02 December 2018
7 - 1
(50 - 30)
Tier 3 - White
7 - 1
(45 - 26)
Tier 3 - White
Sunday 09 December 2018
January 2019
Sunday 06 January 2019
5 - 3
(41 - 33)
Tier 3 - White
Sunday 20 January 2019
Sunday 27 January 2019
Moved
Tier 3 - White
February 2019
Sunday 03 February 2019
Moved
Tier 3 - White
Sunday 10 February 2019
8 - 0
(49 - 15)
Tier 3 - White