Dunlop Northumberland and Durham League

Season: 2019 Section: Ladies
Excel icon
Export
Export fixtures to Excel. Applies current filters to the export.
May 2019
Wednesday 01 May 2019
Thursday 02 May 2019
10 - 7
(81 - 71)
Ladies - LA
15 - 3
(96 - 52)
Ladies - LC
Friday 03 May 2019
Sunday 05 May 2019
11 - 7
(80 - 68)
Ladies - LF1
Tuesday 07 May 2019
11 - 6
(79 - 61)
Ladies - LB
Thursday 09 May 2019
18 - 0
(108 - 40)
Ladies - LA
Friday 10 May 2019
Sunday 12 May 2019
Monday 13 May 2019
13 - 1
(82 - 37)
Ladies - LC
Tuesday 14 May 2019
Wednesday 15 May 2019
Thursday 16 May 2019
Sunday 19 May 2019
Monday 20 May 2019
12 - 3
(80 - 56)
Ladies - LF1
Tuesday 21 May 2019
Wednesday 22 May 2019
Thursday 23 May 2019
1 - 15
(47 - 94)
Ladies - LE1
Tuesday 28 May 2019
Wednesday 29 May 2019
Thursday 30 May 2019
Friday 31 May 2019