North East Club Winter League

Season: 2019-20 Section: Tier 2
Excel icon
Export
Export fixtures to Excel. Applies current filters to the export.
October 2019
Sunday 20 October 2019
1 - 7
(21 - 46)
Tier 2 - Indigo
Cancelled
Tier 2 - Indigo
November 2019
Sunday 03 November 2019
Cancelled
Tier 2 - Indigo
Cancelled
Tier 2 - Indigo
Sunday 10 November 2019
4 - 4
(35 - 36)
Tier 2 - Indigo
Monday 11 November 2019
Moved
Tier 2 - Indigo
Sunday 17 November 2019
Cancelled
Tier 2 - Indigo
Wednesday 27 November 2019
December 2019
Sunday 01 December 2019
Cancelled
Tier 2 - Indigo
Sunday 08 December 2019
5 - 3
(39 - 33)
Tier 2 - Indigo
Tuesday 10 December 2019
Sunday 15 December 2019
1 - 7
(23 - 48)
Tier 2 - Indigo
Sunday 22 December 2019
3 - 5
(32 - 37)
Tier 2 - Indigo
January 2020
Sunday 05 January 2020
2 - 6
(25 - 47)
Tier 2 - Indigo
5 - 3
(42 - 29)
Tier 2 - Indigo
Sunday 12 January 2020
3 - 5
(38 - 43)
Tier 2 - Indigo
Sunday 19 January 2020
6 - 2
(45 - 40)
Tier 2 - Indigo
Cancelled
Tier 2 - Indigo
Sunday 26 January 2020
February 2020
Sunday 02 February 2020
8 - 0
(48 - 18)
Tier 2 - Indigo
Sunday 09 February 2020
Cancelled
Tier 2 - Indigo
Not Played
Tier 2 - Indigo